Missouri
    (Main Office)

     #4 West Drive Suite 110
     St Louis, MO 63017

     636-530-9824 phone 
     636-530-9825 fax 


   Texas    

      7324 Gaston Avenue
      Unit 124-407
      Dallas TX 75214

      636-675-7222 phone
Chris Puricelli
Project Director
314-409-3621
 cpuricelli@sctservices.com

Brian Foehl
Construction Manager
636-293-4420
bfoehl@sctservices.com

Michelle Dohrman
Site Acquisition Coordinator
Accounts Payable/Accounts Receivable
314-541-3810
mdohrman@sctservices.com

Dan Gipson
Construction Manager - Las Vegas
702-538-1138
drgipson60@me.com


      Office Locations                               Contact information
HOMEHISTORYSERVICESTOWER SPECSCONTACT

Greg Yocom
RF Engineer
636-675-7222
gyocom@sctservices.com

Kathryn Roderique
Property Manager - St. Louis
636-293-7227
kroderique@sctservices.com

Meghan Wallis
Site Acquisition Specialist - St. Louis
314-496-6452
realtormeghan@yahoo.com


Isabella Davies
Property Specialist - Las Vegas
208-598-1448
idavies@sctservices.com

Click for St. Louis, MO Forecast